Dexter Township

Contact

Questions and Concerns

Staff Directory

Title NameEmail Address
Office ManagerKimberly Jordankjordan@dextertownship.org
Office ManagerLaura Gibsonlgibson@dextertownship.org
AssessorChris Reniusassessor@dextertownship.org
ClerkMichelle Stamboulellisclerk@dextertownship.org
Deputy ClerkChristina Pinedeputyclerk@dextertownship.org
SupervisorDiane Ratkovichsupervisor@dextertownship.org
TreasurerMaris Metztreasurer@dextertownship.org
Deputy TreasurerMatt Dedesdeptreasurer@dextertownship.org
Director of Planning & ZoningDavid Rohrdpz@dextertownship.org
Zoning OfficerMike Zsenyukzoningofficer@dextertownship.org
Recording SecretaryJanis Millerrecordingsecretary@dextertownship.org