Dexter Township

Local Road Committee

Mark Teicher, Chair
Karen Sikkenga, Co-Chair
Lois Beerbaum, Co-Chair
Patrick Casady, Secretary
Molly Maciejewski
Christy Maier
Tom Zatovich
Adam Lape

The Local Roads Committee meetings are held at the township Hall on the second Tuesday of the month at 6:00 pm.

BOT Agendas and Packets

December 14, 2021


June 28


August 9

September 13