Dexter Township

Township Board
Diane Ratkovich, Supervisor
Office: (734) 426-3767
Email: supervisor@dextertownship.org
 
Michelle Stamboulellis, Clerk
Office: (734) 426-3767
Email: clerk@dextertownship.org
 
Maris Metz, Treasurer

Office Phone: (734) 426-3767
Email: treasurer@dextertownship.org

Laura Sanders, Trustee
Office Phone: (734) 726-7591
Email: lsanders@dextertownship.org

Karen Sikkenga, Trustee
Office Phone: (734) 726-7593
Email: ksikkenga@dextertownship.org

Karen Nolte, Trustee
Office Phone: (734) 726-7594
Email: knolte@dextertownship.org

Jeffrey McDole, Trustee
Office Phone: (734) 426-3767
Email: jmcdole@dextertownship.org

Upcoming Meetings

No event found!

Meeting Minutes

January 19
AgendaPacket | Minutes

February 16
Agenda | Packet | Minutes

March 16
Agenda | Packet | Minutes

March 30 - Budget
Agenda | Packet | Minutes

March 30 (Special)
Agenda | Packet | Minutes

April 15 (Special)
Agenda | Packet | Minutes

April 20
Agenda | Packet| Minutes

May 18
Agenda | Minutes

June 15 
Agenda | Minutes

July 20
Agenda | Minutes

August 17
Agenda | Minutes

August 19 (Special)
Minutes

September 8
Agenda | Minutes

September 21
Agenda | Packet | Minutes

October 10/11
Agenda | Minutes (10) | Minutes (11)

October 19
Agenda | Packet | Minutes

November 9
Agenda

November 16
Packet

January 21
Agenda | Packet | Minutes

February 16
Agenda | Minutes 

February 18
Agenda | Packet | Minutes 

March 16
Agenda | Canceled

March 17 (Budget)
Agenda | Packet | Minutes

April 20 (Special)
Agenda | Minutes

April 21
Agenda | Packet | Minutes

May 19
Agenda | Packet | Minutes

June 10 (Special)
Agenda | Minutes

June 16
Agenda | Packet | Minutes

July 21
Agenda | Packet | Minutes

August 18
Agenda | Packet | Minutes

September 15
Agenda | Packet | Minutes

September 29 (Special)
Agenda | Minutes

October 13 (Special)
Agenda | Packet | Minutes

October 20
AgendaPacket

November 17
Agenda | Packet | Minutes

December 15
Agenda | Packet | Minutes